Składnice Składnice

ZPD Podborsko

94 311 55 54

Kierownik:
Wojciech Romanowski
wojciech.romanowski@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:
Podborsko 1
78-220 Tychowo

Podborsko

94 311 55 54

Kierownik:
Andrzej Czosnowski
andrzej.czosnowski@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:
Podborsko 1
78-220 Tychowo

Skibno

94 318 53 42

Kierownik:
Jan Borsuk

Adres:
Skł.Drewna w Skibnie
76-004 Sianów

Jankowo

94 363 59 89

Kierownik:
Małgorzata Skwirowska
m.skwirowska@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:
Skł.Drewna w Jankowie
78-500 Drawsko Pomorskie

Łubowo

94 375 73 23

Kierownik:
Mirosława Pieszko
miroslawa.pieszko@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:
Skł.Drewna w Łubowie
78-455 Łubowo

Biały Bór

94 373 90 25

Kierownik:
Jerzy Opar
jerzy.opar@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:
Skł.Drewna Biały Bór
ul. Kolejowa 1
78-425 Biały Bór

Kępice

59 857 61 22

Kierownik:
Marian Dziemianko
marian.dziemianko@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:
Skł. Drewna w Kępicach
ul. Składowa 1
77-230 Kepice

Damnica

59 811 30 66

Kierownik:
Jarosław Rzymyszkiewicz
j.rzymyszkiewicz@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:
Skł:Drewna w Damnicy
76-231 Damnica